Education Leaders Programme: EdLeap
EW Higher Education Grand Jury Awards
  • Reset Search
Found 542 Results | Page 4 of 28

Symbiosis International University, Pune

Founded in 2002, Symbiosis International University (SIU) is a private coeducational, multi-institutional university located in Pune, Bengaluru, Hyderabad, Nashik, Noida and is managed by Symbiosis Society. Symbiosis International University was conf... more
Type :   |   Location : Pune

Vasavi College of Engineering

Founded in 1981 by Vasavi Academy of Education, Vasavi College of Engineering is a reputed institution in the state of Andhra Pradesh.The college in its pursuit for quality in technical education has earned No.3 rank in the state and is placed among ... more
Type :   |   Location : Hyderabad

KJ Somaiya College of Engineering

Promoted in 1983, KJ Somaiya College of Engineering (KJSCE), Mumbai is an autonomous college affiliated with the University of Mumbai and is reckoned among the best engineering institutes in Western India. KJSCE’s mission is to be a leadi... more
Type :   |   Location : Mumbai

Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology

Founded in 1992, Kalinga Institute of Industrial Technology (KIIT University), Bhubaneswar is an autonomous university located in Bhubaneswar. The university offers under-graduate and post-graduate courses in Engineering, Bio-technology, Medicine, Ma... more
Type :   |   Location : Bhubaneswar

GMR Institute of Technology, Rajam, Srikakulam

Founded in 1997, GMR Institute of Technology (GMRIT), Rajam, Srikakulamis an engineering collegeaffiliated with the Jawaharlal Nehru Technological University, Kakinada. GMRIT was promoted by the GMR Varalakshmi Foundation – the corporate social... more
Type :   |   Location : Srikakulam

BITS Pilani, Hyderabad

Birla Institute of Technology and Science (BITS), Pilani - Hyderabad campus is one of India’s premier institutes of higher learning. It was established in 2008 under the aegis of Birla Institute of Technology and Science, Pilani (Rajasthan). BI... more
Type :   |   Location : Hyderabad

BVB Sardar Patel College of Engineering, Mumbai

Founded in 1961, Bharatiya Vidya Bhavan’s Sardar Patel College of Engineering (SPCE), Mumbai is one of India's premier institutes of higer learning affiliated with the University of Mumbai. It offers undergraduate (Bachelor) and graduate (Maste... more
Type :   |   Location : Mumbai

Amity School of Engineering and Technology, Noida

Established in 1999, Amity School of Engineering & Technology (ASET), Noida is reckoned among the top Engineering schools in India and is committed to grooming leaders who are not only thorough professionals but also good human beings. Acad... more
Type :   |   Location : Noida

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipur

Founded in 2006, Jaipuria Institute of Management, Jaipuris led by Dr.PrabhatPankaj and offers two year full-time PGDM course with a dual specialisation in two streams out of marketing, finance, human resource, operations and strategy.... more
Type :   |   Location : Jaipur

VignanaJyoti Institute of Management

Founded in 1993, VignanaJyothi Institute of Management (VJIM), Hyderabad has been promoted by VignanaJyothi - a non–profit organisation founded by a group of industrialists. VJIMis an autonomous institution awarding Post Graduate Diploma in Man... more
Type :   |   Location : Hyderabad

New Delhi Institute of Management

Founded in 1996, New Delhi Institute of Management is a private, not for profit, business school that is located in Tughlakabad in New Delhi. NDIM is a unit of a National level NGO, under a registered charitable society called "Society for Emplo... more
Type :   |   Location : New Delhi

IFIM Business School

Founded in 1995, IFIM Business School (IFIM), Bengaluru is an AICTE approved institution with an ISO 9001:2008 certification. IFIM is a member of Association of Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB) and is currently pursuing accreditation fr... more
Type :   |   Location : Bengaluru

Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida

Established in 2004, Jaipuria Institute of Management, Noida aim at developing graduates with entrepreneurial orientation and service mindedness. The institute draws upon a mix of pedagogy focusing on learning through both in-class discussions, cases... more
Type :   |   Location : Noida

International School of Business & Media, Pune

Founded in 2000, the International School of Business & Media (ISB&M) has grown rapidly over the years with campuses in 3 cities - Pune, Bangalore and Kolkata. The AICTE approved ISB&M programmes are employment and career oriented... more
Type :   |   Location : Pune

WE School, Bengaluru

Founded in 2008, Prin. L.N. Welingkar Institute of Management Development and Research (WE School), Bengaluru is India’s prominent private B School that offers 2 year full time PGDM programmes and part time Master’s degree programme recog... more
Type :   |   Location : Bengaluru

Chitkara Business School

Chitkara Business School, Patiala is a constituent institute of Chitkara University, Punjab - a government-recognised university with the right to confer degrees as per the Sections 2(f) and 22(1) of the UGC Act, 1956. Chitkara University is reckoned... more
Type :   |   Location : Patiala

Jagan Institute of Management Studies

Founded in 1993, Jagan Institute of Management Studies (JIMS), at Rohini, New Delhi is one of the premier business schools in north India. It offers professional education both at undergraduate level and postgraduate level in the fields of management... more
Type :   |   Location : New Delhi

Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies

Kirloskar Institute of Advanced Management Studies (KIAMS), Harihar is an AICTE approved institute which offers the two-year Post Graduate Diploma in Management (PGDM) programme. In 1991, KIAMS was conceived as a training institute and a know... more
Type :   |   Location : harihar

Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management

Founded in 1996, Symbiosis Institute of Telecom Management (SITM) is the pioneer in the field of Telecom Management education in the entire SAARC region. The institute endeavors to develop World-Class Telecom Business Leaders who can address the need... more
Type :   |   Location : Pune

SDM Institute for Management Development

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Mysooru

Page 4 of 28
WordPress Lightbox Plugin