Education Unites World
EW Grand Jury Awards 2020
Lead School
NEP series 2020
  • Reset Search
Found 545 Results | Page 6 of 28

Ambedkar University

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Delhi

IIITM, Gwalior

The Indian Institute of Information Technology and Management (IIITM), Gwalior was established by the government of India in 1997 as a part of a series of IIITs, to foster higher education in Information Technology. IIITM was declared as a Deemed Uni... more
Type :   |   Location : Gwalior

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University

Manonmaniam Sundaranar University was promoted by the Government of Tamil Nadu as a teaching-cum-affiliating university on September 7, 1990 to cater to southern most districts of Tamil Nadu viz., Tirunelveli, Tuticorin, and Kanyakumari. The universi... more
Type :   |   Location : Tirunelveli

Mangalore University

Mangalore University, Mangalore started its journey as a modest post-graduate centre of the University of Mysore and became an independent university in 1980. The university now boasts 190 affiliated colleges including two constituent colleges, one a... more
Type :   |   Location : Mangalooru

JSS University

Jagadguru Sri Shivarathreeswara University (JSS University) is a deemed university established in 2008 under Section 3 of the UGC Act 1956. The university is part of JSS Mahavidyapeetha, which runs a host of educational institutions. JSS University i... more
Type :   |   Location : Mysooru

JNTU, Kakinada

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Kakinada

University of Agricultural Sciences

University of Agricultural Sciences, Bengaluru is a premier residential agricultural education and research institute. The university’s journey started as an agricultural research farm in 1899 on land donated by Her Excellency Maharani Kempa Na... more
Type :   |   Location : Bengaluru

Mahatma Gandhi University

Mahatma Gandhi University, Kottayam is a premier educational institution and one of the four affiliating universities in the state of Kerala. Established on October 2, 1983 Mahatma Gandhi University has jurisdiction over the revenue districts of Kott... more
Type :   |   Location : Kottayam

Rajiv Gandhi University, Itanagar

Rajiv Gandhi University, Itanagar, formerly known as Arunachal University, is a premier institution of higher learning in Arunachal Pradesh whose foundation stone was laid on February 4, 1984 by Late Smt. Indira Gandhi. The university started functio... more
Type :   |   Location : Itanagar

NIIT University

Located in Neemrana, Rajasthan, NIIT University is a not-for-profit institution established in 2008 by NIIT Limited. The NIIT Imperia uses synchronous learning technology to deliver Executive Management Education from IIMs across India. Current broad... more
Type :   |   Location : Alwar

Karunya University

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Coimbatore

Central University of Orissa

The Central University of Orissa, Koraput was promoted by the Government of India under the Central Universities Act, 2009. The university is one of the 15 new central universities established during the UGC XI Plan period to address the concerns of ... more
Type :   |   Location : Koraput

Central University of Tamil Nadu

Central University of Tamil Nadu, Thiruvarur was established by an Act of Parliament in 2009 and the university was inaugurated on September 30, 2009 by Kapil Sibal who laid the foundation stone. The university presently functions from a temporary ca... more
Type :   |   Location : Thiruvarur

Banasthali University, Jaipur

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Jaipur

Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Delhi

Central University of Karnataka

Established in 2009 by an Act of the Parliament, the Central University of Karnataka (CUK) is one of the 16 new central universities established by the Government of India during the UGC XI Plan Period. The UGC XI Plan aims to provide access to quali... more
Type :   |   Location : kalaburagi district

Jain University

Jain University was originally started as Sri Bhagawan Mahaveer Jain College (SBMJC) in 1990 by Dr. Chenraj Roychand and declared as deemed to be university in 2009 by under Section 3 of the UGC Act, 1956 by the Ministry of HRD of the Union Governmen... more
Type :   |   Location : Bengaluru

Tamil Nadu Veterinary Animal Sciences University

Tamil Nadu Veterinary & Animal Sciences University also known as TANUVAS started its journey as Madras Veterinary College in 1876 to offer diploma and certificate courses in the field of veterinary and animal sciences. In 1903, the institute star... more
Type :   |   Location : Chennai

Alliance University

Founded in 2010, Alliance University, Bengaluru is a private university recognised by the University Grants Commission (UGC), New Delhi. Alliance University was established by the Karnataka State Government Act No 34. The university offers baccalaure... more
Type :   |   Location : Bengaluru

Gauhati University

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Guwahati

Page 6 of 28
WordPress Lightbox Plugin

Send this to a friend