• Reset Search
Found 544 Results | Page 7 of 28

Central University of South Bihar

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Patna

Manav Rachna International University

Manav Rachna International University (MRIU), Faridabad is a private university which started its journey in 1997 as Career Institute of Technology and Management under Maharishi Dayanand University. In 2008, on the recommendation of the University G... more
Type :   |   Location : Faridabad

University of Kerala

Founded in 1937, the University of Kerala (UoK), formerly the University of Travancore, is an affiliating university located in Trivandrum in the south indian state of Kerala. The university houses sixteen faculties and forty one departments of teach... more
Type :   |   Location : Thiruvananthapuram

University of Burdwan

Founded on June 15, 1960, the University of Burdwan in West Bengal is one of the leading universities in India. Promoted by the West Bengal government as a teaching cum affiliating university, the university offers 30 graduate programmes and boasts 1... more
Type :   |   Location : burdwan

Tamil Nadu Agricultural University

Founded in 1971, Tamil Nadu Agricultural University (TNAU), Coimbatore is a leading agrotechnology provider of India. The university offers thirteen undergraduate degree programmes, forty graduate degree programmes and twenty-six doctoral programmes ... more
Type :   |   Location : Coimbatore

Periyar University

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Salem

North Eastern Hill University

North Eastern Hill University (NEHU), Shillong is a Central University established on July 19, 1973 by an Act of the Indian Parliament. It was established as a regional university for the states of northeast India, including Meghalaya, Nagaland, Arun... more
Type :   |   Location : Shillong

Gujarat University

Founded on November 23, 1949, Gujarat University is one of the most well renowned higher education institutions in India. The university spans over eight districts of Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Kheda, Anand, Vadodara, Panchamahal, Dahod, Mahisagar and t... more
Type :   |   Location : Ahmedabad

Nalanda University

Founded in 2010, Nalanda University, Rajgiris mandated to be "an international institution for the pursuit of intellectual, philosophical, historical and spiritual studies". Nalanda University is exclusively a post-graduate and doctoral sch... more
Type :   |   Location : Rajgir

NMAMIT Institute of Technology

Founded in 1986, NMAMIT Institute of Technology, Udupi is affiliated with the Visvesvaraya Technological University, Belgaum and is recognised by the All India Council for Technical Education (AICTE), New Delhi. The institute is accredited by the Nat... more
Type :   |   Location : Udupi


Founded in 2006, National Institute of Food Technology Entrepreneurship and Management (NIFTEM), Sonipat is a centre of excellence and an apex world class centre of global standards in the area of food technology and management. NIFTEM aims t... more
Type :   |   Location : Sonipat

GB Pant University of Agriculture and Technology

Govind Ballabh Pant University of Agriculture and Technology (GBPUA&T) was inaugurated by Jawaharlal Nehru on November 17, 1960 as the "Uttar Pradesh Agricultural University" (UPAU). In 1972, the name was changed to "Govind Ballab... more
Type :   |   Location : pantnagar

Krishna University

Founded in 2008, Krishna University, Machilipatnam caters to the higher educational needs of people in Krishna district in particular and Andhra Pradesh in general. The university aims to provide more inclusive access to affordable qualityhig... more
Type :   |   Location : Hyderabad

Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology

Founded on September 14, 2007, the Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology (IIST), Thiruvananthapuram is the first of its kind institute in the country, offering high quality education at the undergraduate, graduate, doctoral and post-doctor... more
Type :   |   Location : Thiruvananthapuram

MS Ramaiah University

Founded in Decemebr 2013, MS Ramaiah University of Applied Sciences, Bengaluru waspromotedby theGokula Education Foundation (Medical) Trust.The university was formed by integrating the “M.S. Ramaiah School of Advanced Studies (1999), M.S. Ramai... more
Type :   |   Location : Bengaluru

Amity University, Gurgaon

Amity University, Manesar, Gurgaon was established under the Haryana Act 10 of 2010. The university was founded by Ashok Chauhan, the founder of the Ritnand Balved Education Foundation. Amity University is recognised by the University Grants ... more
Type :   |   Location : Gurgaon

The MS University of Baroda

The Maharaja Sayajirao University of Baroda originated from the Baroda College of Science which was established in 1881. The college grew to a university when Dr. Jackson, Principal of the Baroda College in 1908 propagated the need for a Science Inst... more
Type :   |   Location : Vadodara

Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Bareilly

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Bareilly

Dr Harisingh Gour Vishwavidyalaya

NA... more
Type :   |   Location : Sagar

MGM Institute of Health Sciences

MGM Institute of Health Sciences (MGMIHS), Navi Mumbai was established in 1989 by the parent body Mahatma Gandhi Mission Trust which was started by Honourable Shri Kamal kishore Kadam in 1982. Since its inception, the trust has focused on providing H... more
Type :   |   Location : Navi Mumbai

Page 7 of 28
WordPress Lightbox Plugin